Welcome Wednesdays - Weekly Open Office Hour

 Have a question about a feature?!? New to MonkeyPod? Hiring someone new and need a place for them to get answers?

Join us for Welcome Wednesdays!

Every Wednesday from 3:30-5:00pm EST/12:30-2:00pm PST/9:30am-11am HST the MonkeyPod team holds an Open Office Hour where you can bring *any* question!


Although our hours are  completely open - if you are brand new to MonkeyPod you may find an Open Office Hour less useful, stressful even. So here is some guidance on what you may need to review/look at to start! (Please note that within each category, the articles are in the order in which we think they will be the most helpful for you, so feel free to start at the top and work your way down!)